• Image of BrainFreeze Daydream Nimbus

Exclusive to me *released at POPCONASIA2016

this collaboration between Nimbus X @hubblescoop (our fave local ice cream store)
limited to 45pcs

this is the leftovers from the Event

*LIMIT ONE per household


For worldwide customer please use
worldtimebuddy.com just to make sure you got it right

Los Angeles (Pacific Time)
10:00PM Aug 16th, 2016

New York (Eastern Time)
1:00AM Aug 17th, 2016

London (United Kingdom)
06:00AM Aug 17th, 2016

Taipei (Taiwan)
1:00PM at Aug 17th, 2016

Singapore (Singapore)
1:00PM at Aug 17th, 2016

Tokyo (Japan)
2:00PM at Aug 17th, 2016

Sold Out